UFC Fight Night: Kattar Vs Emmett Official Results


Main Card

Featherweight Main Event

Check out the UFC rankings here!

#4 Calvin “The Boston Finisher” Kattar vs #7 Josh Emmett

Josh Emmett wins by split decision 47-48, 48-47, 48-47

Welterweight Bout

Tim “The Dirty Bird” Means vs Kevin “Trailblazer” Holland

Kevin Holland wins by submission (D’Arce Choke) in round 2 (01: 28)

Middleweight Bout

Joaquin “New Mansa” Buckley vs Albert “Machete” Duraev

Joaquin Buckley wins by TKO (Doctors Stoppage) in round 3 (0: 10)

Lightweight Bout

Damir Ismagulov vs Guram “Georgian Viking” Kutaladze

Damir Ismagulov wins by split decision 30-27, 29-28, 28-29

Middleweight Bout

Julian “The Cuban Missile Crisis” Marquez vs Gregory “Robocop” Rodriguez

Gregory Rodriguez wins by KO in round 1 (03: 18)

Bantamweight Bout

Adrian Yanez vs Tony “PrimeTime” Kelley

Adrian Yanez wins by TKO (Strikes) in round 1 (03: 48)


Women’s Flyweight Bout

Jasmine Jasudavicius vs Natalia Silva

Natalia Silva wins by unanimous decision 30-26, 30-27, 30-27

Welterweight Bout

Jeremiah Wells vs Court “The Crusher” McGee

Jeremiah Wells wins by KO in round 1 (01: 34)

Featherweight Bout

Ricardo Lucas “Caracinha” Ramos vs Danny “The Colombian Warrior” Chavez

Ricardo Lucas Ramos wins by KO in round 1 (01: 12)

Women’s Strawweight Bout

Maria “Spider Girl” Oliveira vs Glória “Glorinha” de Paula

Maria Oliveira wins by split decision 29-28, 29-28, 28-29

Bantamweight Bout

Cody “Spartan” Stamann vs Eddie Wineland

Cody Stamann wins by TKO in round 1 (00: 59)

Middleweight Bout

Phil “Megatron” Hawes vs Deron Winn

Phil Hawes wins by TKO in round 2 (04: 25)

Middleweight Bout

Roman “The Causasian” Dolidze vs Kyle “The D’arce Knight” Daukaus

Roman Dolidze wins by KO in round 1 (01: 13)

Overall Event Stats & Performance Bonuses

Knockouts: 8

Submissions: 1

Judges decisions: 4

Fight of the night bonus: Calvin Kattar ($50,000), Josh Emmett ($50,000).

Performance bonus: Kevin Holland ($50,000), Joaquin Buckley ($50,000), Gregory Rodriguez ($50,000), Adrin Yanez ($50,000), Jeremiah Wells ($50,000), Ricord Lucas Ramos ($50,000), Cody Stamann ($50,000), Phil Hawes ($50,000), Roman Dolidze ($50,000).

Best Bonus In Your State Here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.