UFC On ABC 3: Ortega Vs Rodriguez – Official Results


Main Card

Featherweight Main Event

Yair Rodriguez defeats Brian Ortega by TKO (Shoulder Injury) in round one (4: 11)

Women’s Strawweight Co-Main Event

Amanda Lemos defeats Michelle Waterson-Gomez by submission (Guillotine Choke) in round two (1: 48)

Welterweight Bout

Li Jingliang defeats Muslim Salikhov by TKO (Strikes) in round two (4: 38)

Flyweight Bout

Matthew Christopher Schnell defeats Su Mudaerji by submission (Triangle Choke) in round two (4: 24)

Featherweight Bout

Shane Burgos defeats Charles Jourdain by majority decision: 29-28, 29-28, 28-28.

Women’s Flyweight Bout

Lauren Murphy defeats Miesha Tate by unanimous decision: 30-27, 30-27, 29-28.


Middleweight Bout

Punahele Soriano defeats Dalcha Lungiambula by KO (Right Cross) in round two (0: 28)

Bantamweight Bout

Ricky Simon defeats Jack Shore by submission (Triangle Choke) in round two (3: 28)

Featherweight Bout

Bill Algeo defeats Herbert Burns by TKO (Retirement) in round two (1: 50)

Light Heavyweight Bout

Dustin Jacoby defeats Da Un Jung by KO (Right Hand) in round one (3: 13)

Middleweight Bout

Dustin Stoltzfus defeats Dwight Grant by unanimous decision: 29-28, 29-28, 29-28.

Women’s Strawweight Bout

Emily Ducote defeats Jessica Penne by unanimous decision: 29-28, 29-28, 30-27.

Overall Event Stats & Performance Bonuses

Knockouts: 5

Submissions: 3

Judges decisions: 4

Fight of the night bonus: Matthew Christopher Schnell ($50,000), Su Mudaerji ($50,000).

Performance bonus: Bill Algeo ($50,000), Ricky Simon ($50,000), Punahele Soriano ($50,000).

Best Bonus In Your State Here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.